Award Recipients (SWE-SCV Section)

Note: this table is a work-in-progress. We are trying to find all the past SWE-SCV award or Fellow Grade recipients. If you know of somebody we are missing (yourself or someone else) please let us know!


 YEAR           NAME                                         AWARD (or Fellow Grade)

 2019   Allison Wright                         WE Local ELiTE

 2017   Erika Rodriguez, PhD             Distinguished New Engineer

 2017   Cassi Janakos                         Distinguished New Engineer

 2017   Cecilia (Ceal) D. Craig, PhD  Fellow    

 2017   Erin Baumgartner                   Outstanding Collegiate Award

 2013   Felicita Saiez                           Distinguished Service Award

 2012   Jessica Teachworth                Distinguished New Engineer

 2009   Toni L. Doolen                        Fellow

 2008   Lucy Hsu                                 Fellow

 2007   Esther Heller                          Fellow

 2007   Esther Heller                          Distinguished Service Award

 2004   Felicita Saiez                          Fellow

 2003   Gloria Montano                     Fellow

 2000   Meredith Ross                        Fellow

 2000   Mary Rogers                           Distinguished Service Award

 1997   Toni L. Doolen                        Distinguished New Engineer

 1992   Mary McCarthy                      Fellow

 1991   Felicita Saiez                          Distinguished New Engineer

 1989   Lucy Hsu                                 Distinguished New Engineer

 1988   Meredith Ross                        Distinguished  New Engineer

 1987   Helen Morris                          Fellow

 1982   Mary Ross                               Fellow

 1981   Esther Williams                      Fellow

©2019 by Society of Women Engineers Santa Clara Valley