About‎ > ‎


Award Winners from SWE-SCV section or Region A
Note: this table is a work-in-progress. We are trying to find all the past SWE-SCV award winners. If you know of somebody we are missing (yourself or someone else, let us know (SWE_SCV_Scholarships)

 2017 Erika Rodriguez, PhD  Distinguished New Engineer
 2017    Cassi Janakos      Distinguished New Engineer
 2017 Cecilia (Ceal) D. Craig, PhD  Fellow    
 2017 Erin Baumgartner  Outstanding Collegiate Award
 2013 Felicita Saiez  Distinguished Service Award
 2012 Jessica Teachworth   Distinguished New Engineer
 2009    Toni L. Doolen  Fellow
 2008 Lucy Hsu  Fellow
 2007 Esther Heller  Fellow
 Esther Heller  Distinguished Service Award
 Felicita Saiez  Fellow
 2003 Gloria Montano  Fellow
 2000 Meredith Ross  Fellow
 Mary Rogers  Distinguished Service Award
 1997 Toni L. Doolen  Distinguished New Engineer
  1992 Mary McCarthy  Fellow
 Felicita Saiez  Distinguished New Engineer
 Lucy Hsu  Distinguished New Engineer
 Meredith Ross  Distinguished  New Engineer
  1987 Helen Morris  Fellow
  1982    Mary Ross  Fellow
 1981 Esther Williams  Fellow