About‎ > ‎

FY17 Executive Council


Lesley Telford

Regulatory Affairs Specialist at Abbott Vascular

Vice President of Member Services

Divya Sharma

Clinical Inside Sales Representative at Agilent Technologies



Freny Chennessery

Senior Validation Engineer at Intel Corporation

Section Representative

Puja Patel

Engineer at Jensen Hughes

Section Representative

Jocelyn Tan

Product Engineer Intern at Texas Instruments

Vice President of Career Guidance

Dr. Erika Rodriguez

Materials Research Scientist

Vice President of Community Outreach

Megan Gosal

Senior Design Assurance Engineer at Medtronic


Celeste Caulfield

Celeste Caulfield, CTP

Treasury Managerhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/celestecaulfield

Section Representative

Ishita Mandhan

Software Engineer at IBM

Section Representative

Neha Dobhal

Senior Systems Engineer