About‎ > ‎

Committee Chairs

For more information about these roles, please read the Committee Chair Descriptions. If you may be interested in taking on one of the open positions, please contact swe.santaclaravalley [at] gmail {dot} com.

 Position  Name
 Fund Development Chair  Carol Yu
 Scholarship Committee Chair      Ceal Craig & Erika Rodriguez
 Member Program Committee Chair  Position Open
 Communications Chair  Position Open
 Webmaster  Michelle Leahy
 Science Fair Chair  Position Open
 Nominating Committee Chair  Position Open
 Tellers Committee  Position Open

Outreach Positions

 Position  Name
 Designing Women Chair  Position Open
 Tinker Time Chair  Position Open
 Wow! That's Engineering! Chair  Position Open
 Outreach Marketing Chair  Position Open
 Science Fair Chair  Position Open

GetSET Positions

 Position  Name
 Program Director
 Jeannie David
 Curriculum Director  Lorie Laird
 Fund Development Chairman  Aimi Langberg
 Volunteer Chairman  Shalom Marquardt
 Logistics Chairman  Maryam Gholamirad
 Director of Student Recruitment & Registration  Pam Schulz
 Metrics & Reporting  Arleen Llanez & Ceal Craig
 Marketing Chairman  Position Open
 Director of Retention  Position Open
 Counselors Chairman  Position Open